Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

eTMF: The Key to Continuous TMF Inspection Readiness in Clinical Trials

April 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST

Featuring Montrium CEO Paul Fenton and LMK CEO Sholeh Ehdaivand 

Tuesday, 11th of April 2017 at 11am EST (8am PST / 5pm CEST)

In our upcoming complimentary webinar we’ll be exploring how sponsors and CROs can implement a proactive TMF inspection readiness methodology by looking both at your process and the technology you leverage to help you manage TMF content.

Our webinar will focus on:

  • Evolving expectations of the regulators
  • TMF planning to ensure timeliness
  • Managing inspections with an eTMF
  • Centralizing content through technology
  • Challenges of calculating TMF completeness
  • Features that your eTMF needs to facilitate inspections

 

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm